© 2017 St. Charles Borromeo Parish School.  All rights reserved.

Our Staff

Ms. Courtney Albright, School Principal Mrs. Beth Fendryk-Spaziano, School Secretary bfendryk@scbmil.org Lifetime parishioner of St. Charles Borromeo Alumna of St. Charles Borromeo Son and Daughter are graduates of SCB 22 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Janet Clapper - 3K Teacher jclapper@scbmil.org  BS in Education University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Wisconsin Certified Nursery-Grade 3 – 42 credits beyond Bachelor Degree Grades taught K3, K4, K5 23 Years teaching experience, both public and parochial schools 7 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Miss Stacy Knitter - K4 Teacher sknitter@scbmil.org  BS in Early Childhood & English as a Second Language-UW Madison DPI Certified Birth-Grade 3 Student Teaching experience in Preschool, 5K, 1st Grade and 3rd Grade Previous experience in Summer Camps, Play Groups and Child Care 3 Years teaching experience 3 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Holly Bourbonais - K5 Teacher HBOURBONAIS@SCBMIL.ORG BS in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education Pre K-6 – Alverno University DPI Certified grades Pre K through 6 15 Years teaching experience 4 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Ms. Jill Magner - 1st Grade Teacher jmagner@scbmil.org  BS in Education – UW Whitewater DPI Certified Grades 1 – 8 Master of Arts in Education – Viterbo University 23 Years teaching experience 14 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Mary Harwig -2 nd  Grade Teacher mharwig@scbmil.org BA Communication Studies and Elementary Education - Marquette University DPI Certified Grades 1 – 8 13 Years teaching experience 2  Years at St. Charles Borromeo  3rd Grade Teacher 4th Grade Teacher Mrs. Dawn Wester - 5th Grade Teacher dwester@scbmil.org Bachelor in Fine Arts in Art Therapy – Ohio University, 1992 Certified Substitute Teacher 2005 DPI Certified Teacher Grades 1 – 8 Teacher Certified in Urban Education – Cardinal Stritch University 12 Years teaching experience 11 Years at St. Charles Borromeo (started as Art Teacher) Mrs. MaryAnn Clermont - 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher maclermont@scbmil.org Bachelor of Science in Management of Information Technology- Cardinal Stritch University Master of Arts in Teaching – Cardinal Stritch University Religious Studies Certification Level – Intermediate 9 Years teaching experience Jr. High Science and Religion teacher 3 years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Amy Grining -7 th  Grade Homeroom Teacher agrining@scbmil.org BS – Elementary Education Grades 1 – 9 Minor in French -French Certification Grades 1 – 9 18 Years teaching experience Masters in Reading Jr. High ELA teacher 2 years at St. Charles Borromeo 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher Educational Aide Mrs. Diane Maciejewski – Educational Aide dmaciejewski@scbmil.org  Parish member 36 years Sons are graduates of St. Charles Borromeo Provided in-home child care for infant – 5 year olds Taken several Early Childhood classes – Viterbo University 12 Years experience 12 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Patricia Larson – Educational Aide plarson@scbmil.org  BS in Occupational Therapy – Mount Mary College 21 Years experience 7 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Miss Taylor Wellna – Educational Aide/BSC twellna@scbmil.org Graduate of St. Charles Borromeo 23 Years Parish Member 9 Years Childcare experience 3 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Lynn Simonson – Educational Aide lsimonson@scbmil.org  Parish member 4 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Physical Education Teacher Art Teacher Mrs. Michel Zampino – Music Teacher mzampino@scbmil.org Bachelor of Fine Arts – UW Milwaukee MA – Education – Alverno College DPI Certified in Art Education K -12 21 Years teaching experience 2 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Sue Brown – Resource Teacher – School Assessment Coordinator sbrown@scbmil.org BS in Elementary Education and Special Education DPI Certified in Grades K – 12 Graduate Degree in Education Policy and Community Studies K-12 6 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Annette Lesniewski - Intake Coordinator Parish/School Liasion Email: alesniewski@scbmil.org St. Charles Borromeo Parish member 22 years 3 daughters are graduates of SCB 33 years of office experience 12 years at St. Charles Borromeo  
St. Charles Borromeo  Parish School  
Parish       School
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

School Address: 3100 W. Parnell Ave.                         Milwaukee, WI 53221 Office Hours: M - F 7:00AM - 3:00PM School Office Phone: 414-282-0767 School Office Fax: 414-817-9605 Email: schoolinfo@scbmil.org
Church: 3100 W. Parnell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53221 Parish Office: 5571 S. Marilyn St. Milwaukee, WI Office Hours: M - F 8:00AM - 4:00PM Parish Office Phone: 414-281-8115 Parish Office Fax: 414-281-8115 Email: info@scbmil.org
 © 2017 St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish.
Parish       School
School Address:  3100 W. Parnell Ave.     School Phone: 414-282-0767                          Milwaukee, WI 53221   School Fax: 414-817-9605 Email:  schoolinfo@scbmil.org    Office Hours: M - F 7:00am-3:00pm
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School
St. Charles Borromeo Parish School

Our Staff

Mr. Robert Beckmann, School Principal rbeckmann@scbmil.org BA in History – UW Milwaukee Wisconsin Educator Certification Grades 1 – 8 – Carroll University Masters Degree in Educational Leadership – Cardinal Stritch University Principal License - 51 Director of Instruction License - 10 12 Years Teaching Experience 8 Years Administrative Experience 1st Year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Beth Fendryk-Spaziano, School Secretary bfendryk@scbmil.org Lifetime parishioner of St. Charles Borromeo Alumna of St. Charles Borromeo Son and Daughter are graduates of SCB 21 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Janet Clapper - 3K Teacher jclapper@scbmil.org  BS in Education University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Wisconsin Certified Nursery- Grade 3 – 42 credits beyond Bachelor Degree Grades taught K3, K4, K5 22 Years teaching experience, both public and parochial schools 6 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Miss Stacy Knitter - K4 Teacher sknitter@scbmil.org  BS in Early Childhood & English as a Second Language-UW Madison DPI Certified Birth-Grade 3 Student Teaching experience in Preschool, 5K, 1st Grade and 3rd Grade Previous experience in Summer Camps, Play Groups and Child Care Two Years teaching experience 2nd Year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Holly Bourbonais - K5 Teacher HBOURBONAIS@SCBMIL.ORG BS in Early Childhood Education and Elementary Education Pre K-6 – Alverno University DPI Certified grades Pre K through 6 14 Years teaching experience 3 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Ms. Jill Magner - 1st Grade Teacher jmagner@scbmil.org  BS in Education – UW Whitewater DPI Certified Grades 1 – 8 Master of Arts in Education – Viterbo University 22 Years teaching experience 13 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Mary Harwig -2 nd  Grade Teacher mharwig@scbmil.org BA Communication Studies and Elementary Education - Marquette University DPI Certified Grades 1 – 8 12 Years teaching experience 1 st   Year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Barbara Leonard - 3rd Grade Teacher bleonard@scbmil.org BS in Education – UW Milwaukee 4K/5K license – Viterbo University DPI certified PK-6th grade Religious Studies Certification – Advanced Maintenance 26 Years teaching experience 11 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Jennessa Gutche - 4th Grade Teacher jgutche@scbmil.org BS in Education – Carroll University DPI Certified in grades Pre K – 8 7 Years teaching experience 6 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Dawn Wester - 5th Grade Teacher dwester@scbmil.org Bachelor in Fine Arts in Art Therapy – Ohio University, 1992 Certified Substitute Teacher 2005 DPI Certified Teacher Grades 1 – 8 Teacher Certified in Urban Education – Cardinal Stritch University 11 Years teaching experience 10 Years at St. Charles Borromeo (started as Art Teacher) Mrs. MaryAnn Clermont - 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher maclermont@scbmil.org Bachelor of Science in Management of Information Technology- Cardinal Stritch University Master of Arts in Teaching – Cardinal Stritch University Religious Studies Certification Level – Intermediate 9 Years teaching experience Jr. High Science and Religion teacher 2 years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Amy Grining -7 th  Grade Homeroom Teacher agrining@scbmil.org BS – Elementary Education Grades 1 – 9 Minor in French -French Certification Grades 1 – 9 18 Years teaching experience Masters in Reading Jr. High ELA teacher 1st year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Karen Mace - 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher kmace@scbmil.org BS in Elementary Education – UW Milwaukee DPI Certified in Grades 1 – 8 26 Years teaching experience-23 Years within Archdiocese of Milwaukee Jr. High Math and Social Studies teacher 3 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Wendy Fowler - Educational Aide wfowler@scbmil.org Associates Degree in Early Childhood – MATC Daughters are 2011 graduates of St. Charles Borromeo 21 Years teaching experience 11 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Diane Maciejewski – Educational Aide dmaciejewski@scbmil.org  Parish member 36 years Sons are graduates of St. Charles Borromeo Provided in-home child care for infant – 5 year olds Taken several Early Childhood classes – Viterbo University 11 Years experience 11 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Patricia Larson – Educational Aide plarson@scbmil.org  BS in Occupational Therapy – Mount Mary College 20 Years experience 6 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Miss Taylor Wellna – Educational Aide/BSC twellna@scbmil.org Graduate of St. Charles Borromeo 22 Years Parish Member 8 Years Childcare experience 2 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Lynn Simonson – Educational Aide lsimonson@scbmil.org  Parish member 3 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Julie Starks – Physical Education Teacher jstarks@scbmil.org BA Physical Education/Health – Carthage College DPI Certified with K – 12 licenses in Physical Education, Health MS Administrative Leadership Adult Education – UW Milwaukee 19 Years teaching experience 5 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Jen Arpin – Art Teacher jarpin@scbmil.org Bachelor of Fine Arts – UW Milwaukee MA – Education – Alverno College DPI Certified in Art Education K - 12 20 Years teaching experience 1st Year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Michel Zampino – Music Teacher mzampino@scbmil.org Bachelor of Fine Arts – UW Milwaukee MA – Education – Alverno College DPI Certified in Art Education K - 12 20 Years teaching experience 1st Year at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Sue Brown – Resource Teacher – School Assessment Coordinator sbrown@scbmil.org BS in Elementary Education and Special Education DPI Certified in Grades K – 12 Graduate Degree in Education Policy and Community Studies K-12 5 Years at St. Charles Borromeo Mrs. Annette Lesniewski - Intake Coordinator Parish/School Liasion Email: alesniewski@scbmil.org St. Charles Borromeo Parish member 22 years 3 daughters are graduates of SCB 32 years of office experience 9 years at St. Charles Borromeo