© 2016 St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish.  All rights reserved.

Parish Information

Parish Office

Office Address: 5571 S. Marilyn Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 Church Address: 3100 W Parnell Ave Milwaukee, WI 53221 Phone: 414-281-8115 Fax: 414-281-8150 Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Email to: info@scbmil.org

Parish Staff

Shared Pastor: Fr Brian Holbus 281-8115 ext 22 frbrian@scbmil.org  Shared Associate: Fr Norberto Sandoval 281-8115 ext 25 frnorbie@scbmil.org  Director of Music & Liturgy: Elizabeth Biermann 281-8115 ext 28 ebiermann@scbmil.org Director of Christian Formation: and RCIA Core Team Coordinator Cathy Krol 281-8115 ext. 24  Parish Office 282-0663  CYF Office ckrol@scbmil.org Youth & Young Adult Minister: KC Kranich 281-8115, ext. 26 kkranich@scbmil.org School Principal: Robb Beckman 282-0767 ext. 33 rbeckman@scbmil.org

Mass Schedule

Saturday Mass 4:00 pm Reconciliation 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm or by appointment. Sunday Mass 8:30 am and Mass 10:30 am Daily: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday Mass 8:00am Wednesday: Mass 8:30am when school is in session
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish  
Parish       School
St. Charles Borromeo Parish
St. Charles Borromeo Parish

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

Director of Administrative Services: Vicki Harder 281-8115, ext. 23 vharder@scbmil.org Pastoral Care Minister: Anne Spoerl 281-8115, ext. 30 aspoerl@scbmil.org Administrative Assistant: Karen Bashaw 281-8115, ext. 21 kbashaw@scbmil.org Bookkeeper: Connie Fryjoff 281-8115, ext. 29 cfryjoff@scbmil.org Maintenance Supervisor: Chris Matchett 281-8115 ext 35 cmatchett@scbmil.org 

Click on the map to zoom in.

Want to Join Our Parish? Click here to view the registration information to join our parish Print out the form and fill out your information.
School Address: 3100 W. Parnell Ave.                         Milwaukee, WI 53221 Office Hours: M - F 7:00AM - 3:00PM School Office Phone: 414-282-0767 School Office Fax: 414-817-9605 Email: schoolinfo@scbmil.org
Church: 3100 W. Parnell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53221 Parish Office: 5571 S. Marilyn St. Milwaukee, WI Office Hours: M - F 8:00AM - 4:00PM Parish Office Phone: 414-281-8115 Parish Office Fax: 414-281-8115 Email: info@scbmil.org
St. Charles Borromeo Parish
 © 2016 St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish. All rights reserved.

Parish Information

Parish Office

Office Address: 5571 S. Marilyn Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 Church Address: 3100 W Parnell Ave Milwaukee, WI 53221 Phone: 414-281-8115 Fax: 414-281-8150 Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Email to: info@scbmil.org

Parish Staff

Shared Pastor: Fr Brian Holbus 281-8115 ext 22 frbrian@scbmil.org  Shared Associate: Fr Norberto Sandoval 281-8115 ext 25 frnorbie@scbmil.org  Director of Music & Liturgy: Elizabeth Biermann 281-8115 ext 28 ebiermann@scbmil.org Director of Christian Formation: and RCIA Core Team Coordinator Cathy Krol 281-8115 ext. 24  Parish Office 282-0663  CYF Office ckrol@scbmil.org Youth & Young Adult Minister: KC Kranich 281-8115, ext. 26 kkranich@scbmil.org School Principal: Robb Beckman 282-0767 ext. 33 rbeckman@scbmil.org

Mass Schedule

Saturday Mass 4:00 pm Reconciliation 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm or by appointment. Sunday Mass 8:30 am and Mass 10:30 am Daily: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday Mass 8:00am Wednesday: Mass 8:30am when school is in session
Parish       School
Parish Address: 3100 W. Parnell Ave.   Office Hours: M-F 8:00a-4:00p                        Milwaukee, WI 53221   Parish Phone: 414-281-8115 Parish Office:   5571 S. Marilyn St.      Parish Office Fax: 414-281-8115                        Milwaukee, WI 53221   Email:  info@scbmil.org
St. Charles Borromeo Parish

Click on the map to zoom in.

Director of Administrative Services: Vicki Harder 281-8115, ext. 23 vharder@scbmil.org Pastoral Care Minister: Anne Spoerl 281-8115, ext. 30 aspoerl@scbmil.org Administrative Assistant: Karen Bashaw 281-8115, ext. 21 kbashaw@scbmil.org Bookkeeper: Connie Fryjoff 281-8115, ext. 29 cfryjoff@scbmil.org Maintenance Supervisor: Open